We are Red Bridge Internet, local San Francisco WordPress Developers and WordPress Consultants in San Francisco. We're the ones you have been searching for. Request a Project Quote or call us at 415.857.5745.

What time is the women’s World Cup?

The FIFA Women’s World Cup finals match between the United States and Japan will take place Sunday, July 17 2011 in Frankfurt, Germany at 2:00PM Eastern Standard Time 11:00AM Pacific Standard Time.

Official Kickoff time is 11:45am PST and 2:45PM EST.

For more information about the FIFA Women’s World Cup you can visit their official website:

We’ll see you at 11:00AM PST for the World Cup Women’s soccer finals. Good luck to both the American and Japanese teams!

 

 

2 Responses to “What time is the women’s World Cup?”

  1. jennifer says:

    You mean Sunday the 17th.

  2. ereckers says:

    @jennifer, thank you for the correction. I’m just not that smart of a guy.

Leave a Reply